Customer Reviews

 

Six Days parts!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2022

Great service and ease of order!

Mike

BankFive

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2022

Great effort to get us what we needed VERY quickly
Our experience with Bank5 and Mike/Alycia was great. We were in a huge hurry to get a new credit line (HELOC) in place. Alycia worked very closely with us and got all the paperwork done and got the credit line approved very quickly. No snags, no hassles, just getting the business done with a great positive attitude.

ucoroloteho

MoneyLion

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2022

Hello

Moneylion has been great from my experience and I would recommend that other folks try it out for themselves if you’re in need of a little financial guidance and assistance.

Best regards
Mike Larkins

Mike Larkins

Network Capital Funding

Rated 1 out of 5
February 26, 2022

The experience with Network Capital was horriblel…
The experience with Network Capital Funding started from the begining of the process with closing costs and monthly payment being much higher than initially agreed. I almost backed out at closing due to the changes between estimated payment and actual payments, but since everytihng was started and I felt vested I completed the process. Although I paid my mortgage payment every month since the loan’s inception, they failed to pay my homeowners insurance from my escrow. NOW, there is a huge difference that they are putting on me to pay which in turn, once again, increases my monthly payment. The company is inept and borderline criminal in their practice. Eitehr pay close attention to everything they do or find a reputable company.

Diane Angelori

Eloan

Rated 2 out of 5
February 26, 2022

Most of my issues were resolved quickly…
Most of my issues were resolved quickly and efficiently. Appeals were quickly made for the rest.

DJKingBeeno

Gateway Mortgage

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2022

My Credit Fixer
I am delighted to share with you guys my life changing experience. In the year 2019, I had an eviction and late payments due to the health challenge my dad had, which cost a lot for his medical bills. This affected my credit report negatively. Even after clearing my debts, I discovered that these negative items were still on my reports. My credit score dropped to 480. When we relocated to Clark Hill from Indiana, I had all my debts cleared but discovered that these negative items were still on my credit report. Because of that, I was deprived of access to a car loan for easy access to my place of work in Indiana. I was quite confused, not knowing what to do. I knew I needed to work on my credit report but never knew how to go about it. It was then that I started sourcing where I could get help. I contacted my colleague at work to see if he had any ideas on what I should do about the situation. He then suggested that I hire a hacker. He introduced me to the hacker who helped him upgrade his credit report. For some time, I had doubts, but when I could no longer bear the stress of having to go by taxi, I had no choice other than to give it a try. So I hired the hacker whom my colleague suggested to me. He took my details and did his job. My poor credit records and negative items were all cleared, boosting my score to an excellent 805 (Equifax). With this, I now own my dream car. I can’t express how much I appreciate the work of the rootkits credit specialist. He is the best I have seen.

Kevin Johnson

Panacea Financial

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2022

Excellent company
The process with Panacea financial was straight forward. I refinanced my student loan and also opened ban account with them. It is such a relief to deal with a reliable company that puts my needs first. Mrs. Powers was my primary banker and she made this process extremely manageable considering that my time is very limited. The communication was excellent and I was updated constantly about my application process. I had a great experience and will recommend this company.

DJWilliamThery

MERCO Bank

Rated 4 out of 5
February 26, 2022

Hello,

I’m working with this bank for a long time. This is one of the largest and advanced Digital Banking in the world and simplest way to invest in crypto and get loans.
And thank you MERCO. I’m doing well because of you.
Best regards,
William

DJWilliamThery

Texas Bay Credit Union

Rated 4 out of 5
February 26, 2022

Mrs Lorrie Freeman and Mrs Yovanna…
Mrs Lorrie Freeman and Mrs Yovanna Ortiz are very knowledgeable and professional in helping me with my commercial insurance needs.They always explain the policy to me, and advise me of all options and cost.Communication and customer service has been amazing.

SdvillPoorn

DuGood Credit Union

Rated 4 out of 5
February 26, 2022

Hello
Opening a checking and savings account…
Opening a checking and savings account on Dugood’s website was a smooth process. I also appreciate that I was able to call and ask questions. The employees were very kind and helpful. I’m glad I chose Dugood Credit Union!


Thank you
Mike Pearcy

Mike Pearcy

Anago of the Bay Area

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2022

“I recently worked with Anago of the Bay Area for a retail store in need of cleaning in the area… The cleaning that was performed in the store was fantastic and reasonably priced. Highly recommend!”

Freddy Calvillo

Fiverr FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE – use upwork.com instead!

Rated 1 out of 5
February 4, 2022

It’s one thing having bad sellers on this website (which is not fiverr.com’s fault)
But another disaster for fiverr’s customer service and quality control not being helpful when things go wrong. All I wanted to do is to leave a bad review to the seller of my bad experience and Fiverr wont allow although they made their nice commission in between. IF this site doesn’t help BUYERS of services who do they help? Without buyers you don’t exist Fiverr.
For those of you who want to use this service please use Upwork.com instead.
Tip for consumers:
DO NOT USE IT.
Go for upwork.com instead guys! the few bucks you will spend more will actually get you the right stuff and great customer service.

Mike

Lost $1.500 due to a buyers scam. He ordered the service and cancelled without a dispute.

Rated 1 out of 5
February 4, 2022

I did 64 freelance jobs on Fiverr, with 44 5-start reviews. The platform offered me many long term gigs and I was able to help people that had no access to banking systems. Yesterday I got scammed for €1.268 on a gig that has been active for 3 years. Fiverr took huge commissions of my work and I received 0 support from customer service. Instead of catching the scammer with 0 reviews they decided to remove my gigs. More people will get robbed because Customer service is failing.

Sam

dreamrvsforsale.com

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2014

Hello John,
Just wanted to tell you how satisfied we are with DreamfindersRV. As you know after having our coach listed for sale on several different sites for many months and not being able to sell it we decided to go with Dreamfinders Lease/Purchase arrangement. Within a very short time Dreamfinders came up with a qualified buyer and the deal was completed in just a couple of weeks. Everything went smoothly. We have had contact with buyers several times since the deal was completed and they are very satisfied as are we. Larry did a great job writing the contract. As my attorney who reviewed it said “it is VERY thorough and has all of the necessary protections for both buyer and seller”. I would highly recommend your service to anyone that is having problems selling their coach. As we all know these are hard economic times and as far as I know Dreamfinders is the only “reputable” business offering this type of service. Communication with both you and Larry was always prompt and any questions were fully answered. Thanks again.

Tom blad

cuteonly.com

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2014

Good service,you need to send it continuously with a new ladies also inform me how I can send like in any lady pics its very important to send my admiration

Anonymous

Diamondgolfshirts.com

Rated 1 out of 5
February 7, 2014

I ordered several shirts from this outfit. Golf shirts were O.K. but the turtle neck was bad. The collar stretched out and looked terrible. I called the owner Dan Cagle and he told me to send the shirt back and he would send me a refund. I sent it back to him by USPS priority mail the next day and never heard from him again. After several unanswered e-mails I contacted the BBB. They contacted Cagle and he advised them that I had the shirt too long and he would not refund and that he was going to send the shirt back to me. Guess what? He never sent it back! Now he has my money and my shirt (not that I would ever wear it again but he did tell the BBB that he was going to send it back). Also, he never mentioned to the BBB that he told me to send it back and he would send a refund. He just told them that I had the shirt too long for a refund. Oh, by the way on the Diamond Apparel website their warranty says :”100% money back guarantee-no questions asked”. Go figure! DON’T BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS OUTFIT. Their warranty is meaningless!

Tom Blad

Satisfied lessor

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2014

John:
We were satisfied. Quick result. Good people who got the RV. Excellent agreement for the lessor. I will be happy to provide a reference.
Howard

Anonymous

Michael and I wanted to share in the good news!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2014

“Dear John,
Michael and I wanted to share in the good news, as of this month, the motor home you helped us find. is now paid in full.
It was hard work, and some scary parts, in making all the payments, we said we would, to you and to Trent and his family, but we did it.
Michael and I would once again, like to thank you for all that you have done for us,
We hope that you and yours are blessed, for the blessing you have helped us make true
again thank you so very much
God Bless
Always
Kathy
A very happy buyer”

Anonymous

Thank you for your assistance in selling my RV.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2014

John and Larry,
I want to thank you for your assistance in selling my RV. What I like about the way you do business, is that you take no money up front, like others do. I had two instances that I paid up front. One ended up only showing the ad for about a month and that was it. The other said it would sell in six months or your money back. Well, it did not sell, and when I asked for a refund, there were several reasons why I did not qualify. I appreciated that you gave me interested buyers, and Larry checked them out and told me if they were qualified buyers or not. The RV has sold and I very much appreciate all you have done.
Thanks,
Bob

Anonymous

Feel free to use us as a reference and add the following to your Dream Finders testimonials.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2014

Please feel free to use us as a reference and add the following to your testimonials:
We were severely upside down on our Class A motorhome. It was sitting in storage costing us $1500 per month! I had used another company prior to Dream Finders RV and it was a complete disaster so I was extremely sceptical. Once I spoke with John and Larry and found out how the process works and how they protect the seller/lessor with the background checks and the contract itself, I felt I had found the right place. Although it took some time, it was well worth the wait as John found us the perfect buyer for our coach. Larry went out of his way to take care of all the details on a Saturday and the happy new owners drove away the same day! A HUGE burden has been lifted and we can now breathe a lot easier! Thanks again John & Larry at Dream Finders RV.
The Johnsons

Anonymous

Yes – everything went well.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2014

Yes – everything went well. In fact Jamison Kovenenko seems to be a special person.
He phoned this AM from Albuquerque saying the rig is working nicely.
We prayed with him about including a personal relationship with the Lord in his business calling. He had a J.W. background; but he has pulled away from it.
We are part of a dynamic prayer group at our church “called “Tuesdays at the Temple.”
Everyone prayed for the Kovenenko’s; and I feel Jamison was meant to meet us and visa versa.
I comment that the contract designed by Larry is excellent.
Three checks are in the mail.
May you continue to have good success in out work.
Proverbs 22:1
Cameron W. Wilson

Anonymous

Yes, we would be happy to provide you with a testimonial.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2014

Hi John,
Yes, we would be happy to provide you with a testimonial:
We had a 2007 Monaco motorhome that we wished to sell. John Hiebel listed our coach and within days provided us with a prospective buyer. Together, we decided to go with a lease/purchase option. A contract was drafted that was agreeable to both parties and the exchange was made. The service was prompt, thorough and completely professional. It was a good decision to go with Dream Finders RV.
We will refer folks wishing to sell their coach to you.
Sincerely,
Denise and Family

Anonymous

Thanks for all your help in selling our RV, we’d be happy to write a little testimonial.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2014

Hi, John!
Thanks for all your help in selling our RV, we’d be happy to write a little testimonial for you. Her goes.
We were extremely pleased with Dream Finders in finding a buyer for our motorhome! The entire experience was very pleasant and we were impressed with their professionalism in screening viable buyers and providing all of the necessary contractual and legal aspects to protect our investment. We turned to Dream Finders after numerous, unsuccessful attempts with other services. Then within days, we started receiving potential buyers for our consideration. Mr. John Hiebel and his staff were always extremely helpful and made the process less stressful and hassle-free. Thank you Dream Finders RV!
Rich and Jane
Hope this helps with your marketing. We would be happy to provide referrals.
Take care,
Jane and Rich

Anonymous

Thank you for the great service Dream Finders RV has provided us.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2014

John,
Thank you for the great service Dream Finders RV has provided us. The
transaction went well and without any problems. My wife will be depositing
the finder’s fee today at Wells Fargo here in Columbia.
Thank you for your service in the USMC as well!
Trent

Anonymous

Always a pleasure to deal with “real” people in reputable companies.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2014

John,
You are certainly welcome. Always a pleasure to deal with “real” people in reputable companies. Life is too short to deal with buffoons and knuckleheads unless absolutely necessary. I will take care of the deposit on Monday.
Thanks for the continuing insight.
Cheers,
John

Anonymous